Welcome to Christina Online, the official site for actress Christina Ritter. Read the latest updates, look at photos in the gallery, or contact Christina for projects.

Christina > Facts

Basics


Name: Christina Ritter
Known As: Tina
Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland, USA.
Location: New York, New York, USA.
Height: 5 foot 6.
Weight: 125 pounds.
Eye Color: Blue.
Hair Color: Blonde.

Fun Facts


- Started acting at the age of 5.
- Is left handed.
- Has worn glasses since the age of 5 and contacts since the age of 10.
- Spent time in foster care and was adopted at 6 years old.
- Pride and Prejudice has been her favorite novel ever since her British Aunt sent her the novel at 8yrs old.
- Has had formal vocal training.
- Was a varsity cheerleader in high school.
- She was also a member of the National Honor Society.
- Started riding horses when she was 7.
- She has 6 horses; Lady, Oliver, Jojo, Chloe, Misty, and Happy.
- She also has 3 dogs; Summer, Cookie, and Spike.
- Her favorite films and novels are the classics.
- Some of favorite artists include The Doors, Fleetwood Mac, Lana Del Rey, and Lorde.
- She is also a fan of country music including Miranda Lambert, Flordia Georgia Line, Zac Brown Band, and more.
- Looks up to Meryl Streep, Katherine Hepburn, Grace Kelly, and Vivien Leigh.
- Attended James Madison University and graduated May 4, 2013
- In college she made the Dean's List
- A 10 minute play she wrote in class was selected for KCACTF Region 2 Festival.
- She is a member of Delta Gamma sorority.
- She was the Director of Social Events and Blog Administrator for her sorority.
- She acted in all sorority recruitment skits. Her senior year she wrote, directed, and acted.
- She majored in Communication Studies and minored in Theatre.
- She currently serves as a volunteer on the Heart Walk Logistics Committee with the American Heart Association.
- Has experience with gymnastics, soccer, softball, basketball, horseback riding, competitive swimming, and cheerleading.
- Studied abroad spring semester in 2012 where she lived in London for three months.
- In her spare time she can be found at the beach, doing outdoor activities, or out with friends.
- Has been to Antigua, France, Norway, and many areas of the United Kingdom. - Moved to New York City in July of 2015.
BackHome